How to Cancel Dashlane

  1. Navigate to the Dashlane website and login.
  2. Select My Account located in the lower left-hand corner.
  3. Click on Account Summary, then Manage Subscription and Downgrade from Premium. Your subscription’s auto-renewal will now be canceled. However, your current subscription will not be deactivated until its renewal date.

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with Butter. It's free and effortless to use.
Learn More
Get Started