How to Cancel Dropbox

Hooray! Disney+ is finally out and with some great content too. We don't really know why you'd want to cancel, but maybe you binge watched everything before your trial ended or you just weren't that into The Mandalorian. In that case, maybe it would be wise to cancel until some new amazing content comes out (which we're positive will happen). If you've made the decision to cancel Disney+, here is how you do it:
  1. Navigate to the Dropbox website and login.
  2. Make sure you back up before proceeding. To delete your account, first you must cancel all your subscriptions.
  3. Click on Settings under the drop-down menu under your avatar.
  4. Select Cancel Plus Plan near the bottom of the page and click through the various screens to downgrade your membership.
  5. Once your account has been downgraded, you can delete your Dropbox account fully by selecting Delete my Dropbox.
Butter is not affiliated with this business

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.
Get it now

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.