How to Cancel Github

Hooray! Disney+ is finally out and with some great content too. We don't really know why you'd want to cancel, but maybe you binge watched everything before your trial ended or you just weren't that into The Mandalorian. In that case, maybe it would be wise to cancel until some new amazing content comes out (which we're positive will happen). If you've made the decision to cancel Disney+, here is how you do it:
  1. Navigate to the Github website and login.
  2. Click on your avatar on the top right corner of the screen and select Settings.
  3. Under Account, select Delete my Account.
  4. A confirmation pop-up will appear. Enter your username and follow the instructions on the screen to proceed with deletion.

Butter is not affiliated with this business

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.
Get it now

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.