How to Cancel Slack

Hooray! Disney+ is finally out and with some great content too. We don't really know why you'd want to cancel, but maybe you binge watched everything before your trial ended or you just weren't that into The Mandalorian. In that case, maybe it would be wise to cancel until some new amazing content comes out (which we're positive will happen). If you've made the decision to cancel Disney+, here is how you do it:
  1. Login to Slack and your workspace.
  2. Click on you profile icon on the top left corner of the main home page.
  3. Select Administration and Workspace setting.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the screen, and select Delete my workspace.
  5. Type in your password. Fill in the details and you will be logged out.

Butter is not affiliated with this business

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.
Get it now

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.