How to Cancel Squarespace

Hooray! Disney+ is finally out and with some great content too. We don't really know why you'd want to cancel, but maybe you binge watched everything before your trial ended or you just weren't that into The Mandalorian. In that case, maybe it would be wise to cancel until some new amazing content comes out (which we're positive will happen). If you've made the decision to cancel Disney+, here is how you do it:
  1. In the Account Dashboard, click the site you want to delete.
  2. In the Home Menu, click Settings, and then click Billing & Account.
  3. Select Billing.
  4. Under Subscriptions, click your site subscription. This will say Website or Commerce, depending on your plan.
  5. Click Cancel Subscription. This will say Website or Store, depending on your plan.
  6. Within Billing & Account, click Delete Site.
  7. Click Delete Site again in the panel that opens to confirm.
  8. Click Delete Site to permanently delete your site.
  9. You'll see a "Site Deleted" message.
  10. More information can be found here if more details are needed.

Butter is not affiliated with this business

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.
Get it now

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.