How to Cancel Zoom

Hooray! Disney+ is finally out and with some great content too. We don't really know why you'd want to cancel, but maybe you binge watched everything before your trial ended or you just weren't that into The Mandalorian. In that case, maybe it would be wise to cancel until some new amazing content comes out (which we're positive will happen). If you've made the decision to cancel Disney+, here is how you do it:
  1. Navigate to the Zoom website and login.
  2. Select your avatar and your Account Profile.
  3. Click Terminate my account to permanently delete your account.
  4. A confirmation message will pop up. Click Yes.
how-to-delete-zoom-2.png
how-to-delete-zoom-3.png

Butter is not affiliated with this business

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.
Get it now

Don't let unwanted subscriptions creep up on you.

Keep track of all your subscriptions in one place with the Butter app.